top of page

The Unforgettable Series...


The Unforgettable Series was inspired by some of my favorite vacations spent by a lake in Maine with my family.  Each book in the series follows a different character with their story about love, but the characters are all intertwined in some way.  This gives my readers a chance to "check-in" with characters in previous books as well as fall in love with the new ones.  Although each book in this series can be read as a stand-alone, they are better read in order.

The Unforgettable Summer book Cover

I have read all the books in the "Unforgettable" series and have loved each one more than the next! I love how all of the characters intertwine in each book but each book has it's own ending and you don't have to read the next to see what will happen with the main characters. Nikki's books catch my attention immediately and I can't put them down. When I finally got a chance to read the first book, I started it in the morning and read all day until I was done that night. I recently bought the last two to take on vacation but they didn't last that long...I had to get other books to take because I couldn't stop reading the Unforgettable books before our vacation! I HIGHLY recommend these books!!

- Amazon Customer Review

The Home Duet...

The Home Duet is very close to my heart with the main character Samantha being adopted, like me.  Although Samantha's path is nothing like my own, her story still feels personal.  I'm thrilled to be able to share this story with you!

Dreams Lost and Found Book Cover
Finding Home Book Cover
bottom of page